(Inglés o español ?)






 

Upcoming Events

View The Full Calendar


 

Questions?
communications@westwoodpta.org

WWJH PTA Board 2016-2017

 

PTA OFFICERS:

 

President
Rebecca Gray

president@westwoodpta.org

1st VP- Aide
Lissy Foster

firstvp@westwoodpta.org

2nd VP – Ways & Means
Dena Justin-Phillips

waysmeans@westwoodpta.org

3rd VP – Membership
Sara Durham

membership@westwoodpta.org

4th VP – Communications
Karen Wiles

communications@westwoodpta.org

Secretary
Madeleine Levan

secretary@westwoodpta.org

Treasurer
Angela Hanks

treasurer@westwoodpta.org

Parliamentarian
Anthea Fellone

parliamentarian@westwoodpta.org

 

 

PTA STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

 

Arts In Education
OPEN

artsed@westwoodpta.org

Back to School Coord.
OPEN
Christy Hock (NV)
Cecelia Pineda (NV)

bts@westwoodpta.org

Clothes Closet
OPEN

clothescloset@westwoodpta.org

Council Delegate
Angela Wright
OPEN

councildel@westwoodpta.org

Event Coordinator
OPEN

events@westwoodpta.org

Hospitality
Tric Sohosky
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN

hospitality@westwoodpta.org

Marquee
WWJH

marquee@westwoodpta.org

Multicultural
Liz D'Amelio

multiculture@westwoodpta.org

SAGE
Julie Roach

sage@westwoodpta.org

Spiritwear
Cynthia Dowdy

spiritwear@westwoodpta.org

Volunteer Services
Angela Wright

volunteers@westwoodpta.org

Ways & Means Assistant
OPEN

waysmeans@westwoodpta.org

Ways & Means - Box Tops
OPEN

boxtops@westwoodpta.org

 

 

HONORARY GUESTS (non-voting):

 

PAC Rep #1
OPEN

pac@westwoodpta.org

PAC Rep #2
OPEN

pac@westwoodpta.org

Environmental
OPEN

environmental@westwoodpta.org

Special Projects
OPEN

specproj@westwoodpta.org