WWJH PTA Board 2018-2019

 

PTA OFFICERS:

 

President
Dena Justin-Phillips

president@westwoodpta.org

1st VP- Aide
Anthea Fellone

firstvp@westwoodpta.org

2nd VP – Ways & Means
OPEN

waysmeans@westwoodpta.org

3rd VP – Membership
Angela Wright

membership@westwoodpta.org

4th VP – Communications
Angela Hanks

communications@westwoodpta.org

Secretary
Madeleine Levan

secretary@westwoodpta.org

Treasurer
Lori Lamoreaux

treasurer@westwoodpta.org

Parliamentarian
OPEN

parliamentarian@westwoodpta.org

 

 

PTA STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

 

Arts In Education
OPEN

artsed@westwoodpta.org

Back to School Coord.
OPEN

bts@westwoodpta.org

Clothes Closet
OPEN

clothescloset@westwoodpta.org

Council Delegate
OPEN
OPEN

councildel@westwoodpta.org

Event Coordinator
OPEN

events@westwoodpta.org

Hospitality
Tric Sohosky
OPEN
OPEN
OPEN

hospitality@westwoodpta.org

Marquee
WWJH

marquee@westwoodpta.org

Multicultural
OPEN

multiculture@westwoodpta.org

SAGE
Julie Roach

sage@westwoodpta.org

Spiritwear
Cynthia Dowdy

spiritwear@westwoodpta.org

Volunteer Services
OPEN

volunteers@westwoodpta.org

Ways & Means Assistant
OPEN

waysmeans@westwoodpta.org

Ways & Means - Box Tops
OPEN

boxtops@westwoodpta.org

 

 

HONORARY GUESTS (non-voting):

 

PAC Rep #1
OPEN

pac@westwoodpta.org

PAC Rep #2
OPEN

pac@westwoodpta.org

Environmental
OPEN

environmental@westwoodpta.org

Special Projects
OPEN

specproj@westwoodpta.org