Westwood JH PTA Board - 2021-2022

 

 

PTA EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:

 

President - president@westwoodpta.org

Jennifer LeBlanc

 

1st VP – Aide - firstvp@westwoodpta.org

Kate Morrison  

               

2nd VP – Ways & Means - waysmeans@westwoodpta.org

Jordan Teeple   

               

3rd VP – Membership - membership@westwoodpta.org

David LeBlanc   

               

4th VP – Communications - communications@westwoodpta.org

Marie Gill            

 

Secretary - secretary@westwoodpta.org

Elizabeth Patterson        

               

Treasurer - treasurer@westwoodpta.org

Kerri Ward         

               

Parliamentarian - parliamentarian@westwoodpta.org

Shereen ElDomeiri

 

 

PTA STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

 

Arts and Education - artsed@westwoodpta.org

Julie Higganbotham       

Vivian Torres     

               

Back to School Coordinator - bts@westwoodpta.org

OPEN   

               

Clothes Closet - clothescloset@westwoodpta.org

Martin Casey    

               

Council Delegate - councildel@westwoodpta.org

OPEN   

OPEN   

               

Event Coordinator - events@westwoodpta.org

OPEN   

               

Hospitality - hospitality@westwoodpta.org

Catherine Fenoglio         

               

SAGE - sage@westwoodpta.org

OPEN   

               

Spiritwear - spiritwear@westwoodpta.org

Sharon Braxton

Whitney Sawyer              

               

Volunteer Services - volunteers@westwoodpta.org

OPEN

 

Ways & Means Assistant - waysmeans@westwoodpta.org

Melanie Reese