WWJH PTA Board 2019-2020

 

PTA OFFICERS:

 

President
Angela Hanks

president@westwoodpta.org

1st VP- Aide
TaRhonda Gipson

firstvp@westwoodpta.org

2nd VP – Ways & Means
Natalie Jamison

waysmeans@westwoodpta.org

3rd VP – Membership
Teresa Dorman

membership@westwoodpta.org

4th VP – Communications
Courtlynn Moore

communications@westwoodpta.org

Secretary
Emily Serold

secretary@westwoodpta.org

Treasurer
Lori Lamoreaux

treasurer@westwoodpta.org

Parliamentarian
Kelli Vaughn-Hebert

parliamentarian@westwoodpta.org

 

 

PTA STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS:

 

Arts and Education

Heather Gray

Shereen El Domeiri

artsed@westwoodpta.org

Back to School Coord.
Kristia Ray

bts@westwoodpta.org

Clothes Closet
Suzanne Snead

clothescloset@westwoodpta.org

Council Delegate
OPEN
OPEN

councildel@westwoodpta.org

Event Coordinator
OPEN

events@westwoodpta.org

Hospitality
OPEN

hospitality@westwoodpta.org

Marquee
WWJH Student Council

marquee@westwoodpta.org

SAGE
Suzanne Snead

sage@westwoodpta.org

Spiritwear
Andrea Braxdale

Sherrie Taylor

spiritwear@westwoodpta.org

Volunteer Services
Raquel Goranson 

volunteers@westwoodpta.org

Ways & Means Assistant
Jessica Penny

waysmeans@westwoodpta.org